Elternverein

Elternverein

Funktion Name E-mail
Obmann Mag. Peter Scheruga peter.scheruga@univie.ac.at
Stellvertreterin Mag. Brigitte Stubenvoll-Richter richter_brigitte@yahoo.de
Schriftführer Mag. Harald Rethaller harald_reth@web.de
Stellvertreterin Fr. Sonja Hellsberg sonja.hellsberg@gmail.com
Kassierin Fr. Christine Tiller christine.tiller@aon.at
Stellvertreterin Fr. Sonja Berger-Wolf sonja.berger-wolf@aon.at
1. Rechnungsprüferin Fr. Denise Aschauer denise_aschauer@gmx.at
2. Rechnungsprüferin Mag. Constanze Lendl-Rosenthal constanze.lendl@gmx.at


Statuten_Elternverein_VS_Anton_Bruckner_Gasse